Events

Events

Thursday, August 5, 2021

6:00PM

Sand Castle Building Competition

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 6, 2021

7:00PM

Friday Ice Cream Social

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 7, 2021

11:00AM

Mad Science

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Saturday
5:00PM

Mad Science

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Saturday
9:00PM

Campfire and Movie

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

Sunday, August 8, 2021

11:00AM

Totally Tie-Dye

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, August 9, 2021

11:00AM

AZ Olympics

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday
4:00PM

AZ Olympics

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

11:00AM

Arts & Crafts

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
6:00PM

Arts & Crafts

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

1:00PM

Scavenger Hunt

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, August 14, 2021

8:00PM

Campfire and Hayride

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

Saturday, August 21, 2021

9:00PM

Campfire and Movie

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

Saturday, August 28, 2021

8:00PM

Campfire and Hayride

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone

Saturday, September 4, 2021

8:00PM

Campfire and Hayride

Community Recreation - Adventure Zone